Becca Beach Tint Peach

Becca-Beach-Tint-PeachBecca Beach Tints are cream stains for cheek and lips: water-resistant, oil free, contain anti-oxidant vitamin E, preservative and paraben-free. All of the tints I have, have a sweet scent, not overpowering, rather delicious.

Becca-Beach-Tint-PeachThe tiny tube contains 7ml./0.24 fl oz and feels very well made. You may think this is a very small amount but you only need a very tiny blob of product for both of your cheeks. It blends really nice, that means, you have enough time to work with the product without having weird stained patches on your cheeks.

The colour is described as a warm orange pink, on me however (as per usual) it looks more pink than orange. The warmness blends nicely with my cool undertone and creates a beautiful neutral, leaning warm pink with orange undertones stain. The texture/formulation is gel-like, there is no chance this tint will feel heavy, go on patchy or look unnatural. It sets satin to demi-matte on my dry skin (and never feels or look dry). Therefore the finish will look different on normal/combo/oily skin (satin, dewy, etc). The formulation still lets my skin shine through, no matter which colour I use, the soft stain makes me look healthy and fresh. It stays on all day on me, without fading, smudging or budging.

Becca-Beach-Tint-Peach-swatchBecca’s Beach Tints are multifunctional, you can use them on your cheeks and lips or as a base for other blushes/lipsticks. I am a bit late with this review (Becca Peach) but I also have their new Beach Tints, so stay tuned for swatches (how I love the bright colours there).

