Lipstick Week Day 2: orange coral

dior diablotine

Choosing the perfect coral is quite tough, most of the time lipsticks turn either too orange or too pink but I found my holy grail coral – Dior Addict Extreme Diablotine. The colour is just perfect, a true coral. I like the finish a lot and no matter how dry my lips are, I can wear those Addict Extremes and they look nice and juicy. After a while it sets into a soft satin finish with a hint of sheen. I adore the balmy texture and meanwhile, my Addict Extreme family is growing! Diablotine can be applied from very sheer to medium.

dior diablotine

dior diablotine

From what I can tell, Dior Diablotine pulls more orange on others. I turn everything more pink in general, so I am very happy, that Diablotine isn’t too orange on me. This shade is great for summer. It looks quite vibrant in the bullet and once applied, there is still some visible vibrant undertone. If you love corals, you should check out Diablotine, I also think it will look good on a lot of different skintones.

