KIKO Dark Heroine Collection | Colour Impact Eyeshadow Palette #1 Lounge Warm Tones

kiko lounge warm tones

kiko lounge warm tones

kiko lounge warm tones

kiko lounge warm tones

KIKO Colour Impact Eyeshadow Palette #1 Lounge Warm Tones is a neutral toned palette with three satin matte shades and three shimmery ones. This is again, an amazing colour combination, just like the Colour Impact Eyeshadow Palette #4 Rain Smoky Shades. If you are not a fan of colour, Lounge Warm Tones would be a perfect option then. Even though this palette is warm toned, I find it very wearable. The shade that kind of impressed me the most is the creamy light beige one. On me it developes a soft apricot sheen, what I like a lot. I have been looking for my perfect gold shade (for my skintone) and this golden shade is perfect! Like a more pigmented version of Chanel’s Illusion d’Ombre in Vision (the colour was nice but the formulation not so much, too sparkly for my liking).

kiko lounge warm tones swatch

kiko lounge warm tones swatch

kiko lounge warm tones swatch

