Vapour Organic Beauty Aura Multi Use Blush Tender

vapour organic tender

My skin loves cream products, especially cream blushers. There is nothing better than a nice glowy cheek if you have dry and dehydrated skin. Vapour Organic Beauty is one of the newer  additions to my stash and after testing all the products out I have to say that the blushers are my faves.

Aura Multi Use Blush in Tender is described as peachy pink, however, I would say it is a milky (read: with a heavy white base) pale pink. The darker your skintone the more pastel it will look. It has very tiny sparkles, which catch the light beautifully. The scent is fruity, not overpowering though but it is not one of my favourite scents I have to say. The texture is creamy yet velvety and sets after a while leaving your complexion with a nice sheen. If the RMS Beauty lip2cheeks are too glowy for you, you should try the Vapour Organic Aura blushes instead. Tender is the perfect choice for fair skintones, it always will look natural and never too much. Most of the time I am using it on top of powder blushers and my bronzers to add a sheen/soft highlight, when I am not in the mood for a real highlighter. It is safe to use on lips and eyes as well. I have to warm it up and work it into my skin (I find that using fingers works the best with those blushers), otherwise it will just sit on top and enhance my dryness (weird, because once it is blended in, my skin looks fresher and healthier). What I like the most is how smooth my skin looks afterwards. The staying power is not all day on me, but it will survive about six to eight hours. By the end of the day the colour faded but the sheen is still there. The darker shades in this range stay on for longer though. What I like the most about those blushers is how natural they look, they make my skin look better, hydrated. The key is to warm the product up with your fingertips and blend it into your skin – best finish ever.

vapour organic tender

Vapour Organic Beauty Tender / two swipes / blended

 INGREDIENTS: Organic Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Oil, Organic Cera Alba (Beeswax), Silica, Mica, Castor Isostearate Beeswax Succinate*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Essential Oils & Natural Fruit Essences, Tocopherol (Natural Vitamin E), Wildcrafted Boswellia Carteri (Frankincense) Gum, Organic Ocimum Sanctum (Tulsi/Holy Basil) ) Leaf Extract, Organic Nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) ) Leaf Extract [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)]

 

