RMS Beauty Seduce

rms-beauty-seduce-21

RMS Beauty Cream Eyeshadow Seduce is a medium toned bronzey moss-green, with golden, green and copper shimmer. It has a soft warm, bronzed olive hue and a rather yellowish undertone.  The texture differs, depending on the weather (due to the main ingredient coconut oil) it feels more creamy or solid in touch. The colour payoff is pretty intense and you only need the tiniest amount of product for a soft wash of colour. The finish is in between sheer-glossy and satin-glossy, maybe slightly metallic on me, never matte though (I have very dry lids). The staying power is all day on me but I really have dry skin in general and don’t have a problem with creasing. All RMS Beauty products (lip2cheeks, cream eyeshadows) never really set, there is still some moisture remaining. Oilier skintones probably will have a problem with the staying power and it may smudge and fade during the day.

rms beauty seduce swatch

RMS Beauty Seduce

Depending on how much product you layer, the colour shows either more olive/mossy bronzed or golden bronzed with a very soft olive hue. The more you are going to sheer out Seduce, the more golden shimmers will show up. The light reflecting mineral pigments add a nice touch.

RMS Beauty cream eyeshadows won’t accentuate my dry eyelids, they feel so smooth and my lids are well hydrated during the day. RMS Beauty is a brand I truly love, their products are very forgiving on uber dry skin and almost feel like a treatment. This brand has become a staple in my everyday makeup routine, even on my worst skin-flakey days I don’t have to worry about how my makeup will look, I know that my skin won’t react nor look like a sea of flakes and dry skin bits.

INGREDIENTS: *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil,*Cera Alba (Beeswax), *Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Tocopherol(non-GMO), *Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, and may contain: [+/- Titanium Dioxide CI 77891, Iron Oxides CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499,  Mica CI 77019]