KIKO Dark Heroine Collection | Colour Impact Eyeshadow Palette #4 Rain Smoky Shades

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

Colour Impact Eyeshadow Palette #4 Rain Smoky Shades features six shimmery and metallic colours. They are all smooth and pigmented and don’t necessary require a base but I highly recommend one, the colours will look more vibrant then. What I like the most about this palette, is how versatile it is. The third colour, first row, is the most shimmery one and can be used as a top coat on other shades, it looks stunning over a black base for example. I haven’t experienced any major fallout. Even without any base they last all day on me (I don’t have problems with creasing in general). For all my swatches I used Fyrinnae’s Pixie Epoxy and only one heavy swipe of colour with a sponge tip applicator.

kiko dark heroine rain smoky shades

kiko rain smoky shades swatch

kiko rain smoky shades swatch

kiko rain smoky shades swatch

kiko rain smoky shades swatch

kiko rain smoky shades swatch